David Phillips

MAYOR

Lori Fields

CLERK

Cassidy Warrick

Administrative Assistant

Tiffany Jones

TREASURER

Ryan Washkowiak

TRUSTEE

Billy Wear

TRUSTEE

Judy Barrett

TRUSTEE

Bob Finley

TRUSTEE

Virgil Sheets

TRUSTEE

Brian Cornett

TRUSTEE

David Cornett

POLICE CHIEF

Richard Austin

FIRE CHIEF

William Butch Fields

EMS Coordinator

T.J. George

PUBLIC WORKS DIRECTOR

Board Meetings are always held the third Thursday of each month at 1001 Tilton Road, Tilton, IL 61833.

VILLAGE OF TILTON MONTHLY BOARD MEETINGS:

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 – 6:00 PM
Thursday, January 16, 2020 – 6:00 PM
Thursday, February 20, 2020 – 6:00 PM
Thursday, March 19, 2020 – 6:00 PM
Thursday, April 16, 2020 – 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 21, 2020 – 6:00 PM
Thursday, June 18, 2020 – 6:00 PM
Thursday, July 16, 2020 – 6:00 PM
Thursday, August 20, 2020 – 6:00 PM
Thursday, September 17, 2020 – 6:00 PM
Thursday, October 15, 2020 – 6:00 PM
Thursday, November 19, 2020 – 6:00 PM
Thursday, November 17, 2020 – 6:00 PM